Picture update – Births

I’ve been having fun capturing some pictures with my new camera at births! My main focus is – and will always be – being a doula and serving my clients. Every once in awhile though, I find some down time when I’m not needed in *that* moment. It’s special to look back at the pictures with my clients are re-live their experience. Here are some pictures from recent births. Enjoy!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

