Half way there!

As New Years 2014 was approaching, I sat down and made some goals for the year regarding my business. I came up with a number and goal – 48 – of the clients I wanted to serve. As well as doula services and birth pool rentals, I also offer placenta encapsulation services. So far this year I have encapsulated 24 placentas! Follow me on Instagram @thebirthingtree or on Facebook  to keep up with my journey.

Here are some of the placentas I have encapsulated this year. All very different looking, huh? A woman’s body is pretty incredible!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

                    Placenta Love ♥

image

                Thanks for following!

Leave a Reply

